Helping to keep Velocette       VELOCE SPARES LIMITED        motorcycles on the road


Velocette KTT Mk VIII Velocette Frame Drawing Velocette MSS 1936


Home |  Sales List |  Order Forms |  Register for Email |  Special Parts |  Spares News |  Directions |  Videos |  VOC

Veloce Spares Limited

Here you can:

pdf logo
  View or download the latest Sales List

word logo
  Download Order Forms to order parts by post

email logo
  Register so that you can order by email

vsl oil filter kit
  See the 'special' parts made for VSL

news logo
  Read the latest Spares News

Veloce-Spares-Huncote-Map
  Find directions to the Old Chapel at Huncote

Spares Open Days

Our over-the-counter spares service is open to members as follows:

Year Spares Open Day
2019 Sunday 13th January - including a 'Bring & Buy' from 10 am at The Pavilion
Sunday 10th February
Saturday 9th March
Sunday 7th April
Sunday 5th May
Saturday 8th June
Sunday 14th July
Sunday 11th August
Sunday 15th September
Sunday 13th October
Saturday 9th November
Sunday 8th December

Opening time is 9:30 am to 3.00 pm with no break at lunchtime.


Privacy Policy

Veloce Spares Limited (VSL) does not use any stored personal data for marketing or similar purposes and has no intention of sharing such data with third-parties for any purposes unless legally required to do so. Your data is only used for the administration of your orders. For more information please read our full Privacy Notice.


VSL for Velocette Spares

VSL supplies a wide range of quality spare parts for Velocette single cylinder motorcycles including: Venom, Viper, MSS, Thruxton, MAC, MOV, MAF, KSS, KTS, KTT and GTP.


In order to buy spares from VSL you must be a member of the Velocette Owners Club


Velocette-Owners-Club-logo

    Join the VOC - this link takes you to the VOC Website where you can join the club

Join the Velocette Owners Club and benefit from:

•   8 editions a year of our journal "FISHTAIL"
•   A spares scheme currently providing hundreds of different parts
•   Regalia, events, technical advice and historical records


top

Veloce Spares Limited © 2016