Helping to keep Velocette       VELOCE SPARES LIMITED        motorcycles on the road


Velocette KTT Mk VIII Velocette Frame Drawing Velocette MSS 1936


Home |  Sales List |  Order Forms |  Register for Email |  Special Parts |  Spares News |  Directions |  Videos |  VOC

Veloce Spares Limited

Veloce Spares Old Chapel Huncote     

Directions To The Old Chapel

Huncote is reached using some minor roads and although it is close by the M1 and M69 it is not on the motorway.

Please note that Jct. 2 of the M69 does not have an exit for those travelling towards Leicester. Leave at Jct. 1 and take the A5(S) then left on to the B4114 until you see the signs to Croft.

From Jct. 21 of the M1 take the A5460 and then follow the signs for Narborough and the B4114. Go through Narborough and then turn right at the sign for Huncote.

There is NO PARKING at or beyond the Old Chapel for cars, vans, etc.

As a courtesy to our neighbours, please do not park in the narrow section of Cheney End just in front of the Old Chapel. You may use the large car-park of the Red Lion or Main Street, or in the first few yards of Cheney End.

Velocettes are always welcome to park on the forecourt of the Old Chapel.

Spares Open Days

Our over-the-counter spares service will be available to members on the following days.

Year Spares Open Day
2018 Sunday 14th January - including a 'Bring & Buy' from 10 am at The Pavillion
Sunday 11th February
Saturday 10th March
Sunday 8th April
Sunday 6th May
Saturday 9th June
Sunday 8th July
Sunday 12th August
Sunday 16th September
Sunday 14th October
Saturday 10th November
Sunday 9th December
    





Opening time is 9:30 am to 3.00 pm with no break at lunchtime.

top

Veloce Spares Limited © 2016